Sorry, but once a day is sold out or a heat is sold out, we cannot add you in. We list and promote our races for many, many months and so once a race day is sold out or a heat time is sold out, it is gone. If heat is password protected, that means the heat is not available to the public. These spots are reserved and we do not give out the passwords.
Have more questions? Submit a request